2009 Australian University Championship

1-2 August 2009

The ACT Rogaining Association hosted the 2009 University Championship on the NSW south coast near Narooma.

University teams competed for the Nigel Aylott Australian University Championship. The Nigel Aylott Memorial Sports Fund (NAMSF) sponsored one university team from each state to attend the event. In addition NAMSF paid the entry fee for all student participants (full-time, part-time, under graduate, post graduate or senior high school).

Results are available for the 3rd Nigel Aylott University Championship.
Full results for the event on the ACTRA website.