15 delegates attended the ARA AGM held in Cairns on Friday 21 June 2013. IRF President Richard Robinson stood down as ARA President and was replaced by David Rowlands of Victoria. Former QRA President Paul Guard from Queensland joins the Executive as Secretary. Mike Aylott remains as Treasurer; David Baldwin is Technical Committee Manager and IRF delegate. The next Australian Championship will be 11-12 October 2014 hosted by VRA in the Victorian goldfields.